Nevada 2010

Fri, 2010-08-06

The 2nd part of our journey showed us the beautiful and hot Nevada.

Arizona 2010

Sun, 2010-08-01

This is the 1st part of the 'almost most awesome journey through Arizona, Nevada and California 2010'

District of Columbia

Sat, 2010-07-10

A Taste of Chicago

Thu, 2010-06-24

Manhattan, an Air Race and a BBQ

Sat, 2010-06-19

After over 2 weeks of Austrian visitors, my study colleague Stephan came over from LA.

Thank you for the free Red Bull Air Race tickets by the way.

Once again weather was gorgeous. I love this city!

New York and the Niagara Falls

Fri, 2010-06-04

Thank you Stefan and Carmen for visiting New York.

We had an awesome week and I really enjoyed the trip to the Niagara Falls.

The Memorial Top of the Rock, Coney Island, Central Park Barbeque

Mon, 2010-05-31

Today was Memorial Day. So we got off and had a long weekend.

Weather was very nice, warm, hot and so we went to Coney Island and to Central Park.

Thank you Megan, for hosting a great Barbeque.

In the heart of New Orleans

Thu, 2010-05-20

New Orleans made a pretty good progress since Katharina.

Very hot an humid weather. Cool city, cool people.

I really enjoyed the bike tour on the last day.

New York Yankees Game

Tue, 2010-05-18

A pretty fu**ing cold day at the New York Yankees stadium.

We missed the 8th inning!

Anyway, was a nice evening.

New York and Top of the Rock

Sat, 2010-05-15

After 2 nice weekends in Miami Beach and Boston I thought it was time to spend some time again in Manhattan.

Went up the Rockefeller center, over the Manhattan bridge and to Central Park.